1. Before you ask anything, make sure that you've read the FAQ

(Fixed) Invulnerable Aberrant Cruiser

Discussion in 'Bug Reports' started by TimberWolf224, Jan 13, 2016.

1. TimberWolf224

TimberWolf224 Veteran Member

Well, That darn thing is invulnerable. I don't know how to kill it. I have 2 ten minute videos where you can watch me with an indestructible chaustol cruiser with infinite ammo, and the Agrian Executor Cruiser (as well as the helirotor and the bothunter for a little while) are just unleashing a hailstorm of lead (and white hot plasma) at the Aberrant cruiser, and it did not die. I won't be posting that video since the file is to big, and I sound stupid. (It was 2 in the morning when I recorded it...)

Last edited: May 2, 2016
  2. Felix

Felix Member

There is the possibility (and I'm not a developer so don't quote me on this) that the Aberrant Cruiser is invulnerable on purpose. I don't know the reason and I can't speculate on it, but then again I could be completely and utterly wrong.

3. dtb1987

dtb1987 Aon chomhalta ar eolas go maith

• Donor
    It is, you're not supposed to be able to kill it because it's massive and trying to kill it with the weapons at your disposal would be like trying to sink and air craft carrier with a 9mm handgun

4. FonkDerok

FonkDerok Insane Furfag in a Position of Power

• Admin
    wait which cruiser are we talking about? because Timber said he had the Exicuter on it. In my experience thats the only invincible cruiser in the whole game/fus/thing

5. TimberWolf224

The Executor is Agrian, and I refer to it as the executor. The aberrant cruiser is the one I am referring to.So the one with the three guns on the side. This is the one I am talking about: bandicam 2016-01-13 17-52-29-236.jpg Its a bit beat up, but you can tell what I am talking about, right?

6. SYRSA

SYRSA Administrator

• Admin