1. Before you ask anything, make sure that you've read the FAQ

[MOD] Console - Updated! v.2.0.0 Released!

Discussion in 'Downloads' started by BluetoothBoy, Jun 6, 2015.

  1. TimberWolf224

    TimberWolf224 Veteran Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2015
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    35
    That is because you don't have magii's mod_foundation.dll file installed. You can get it here.
     
  2. Matsuura[FR]

    Matsuura[FR] New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    The mod can always be use, for any versions? I see the last post on this tread is the 16 oct 2015 and the last update of the mod is 19 dec 2015 .
    I wanted to use the mod to test some vehicules on another area...
    But every time I try to install the mod I have this "error" on the output log:
    {
    NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object
    at Mod_Console.Update () [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0
    }
    (It's the .Update who question me). I have the initialized.ini file on %appdata% and the Mod_Foundation.dll on a Mods folder.
     
  3. Matsuura[FR]

    Matsuura[FR] New Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    My bad, the mod seem to work, the most problem was the key "~" . Thank azerty keypad X) : After use shift+alt it's the key "²" , who at the same location that "~". I've tested this key when the file mod_foundation missing I think :/
     
  4. Matt de Guy

    Matt de Guy New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    So ive downloaded Initializer.ini and now do I just drop the ddl files from the rar to my mods folder? Or should I unzip it to a folder in the mods file?
     
  5. FonkDerok

    FonkDerok Insane Furfag in a Position of Power

    • Mod
    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2015
    Messages:
    368
    Likes Received:
    160
    generally you want to unzip things
     
    B1G-CR1ME likes this.
  6. Spyrox

    Spyrox Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2017
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    If you still plan on updating this (even by how old it is), If possible it would be nice to alphabetize the spawn lists. It's extremely difficult to find a vehicle or object to spawn when its jumbled up in the middle of a massive 200+ list. It would be extremely easy for me to find vessel names if all I had to do was look at the bottom of the spawn list.


    I noticed a lot of the commands don't give me an error or a particular message but still don't spawn said object. What does this mean?
     
  7. BluetoothBoy

    BluetoothBoy Well-Known Member

    • Coder
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    49
    Yo! Anyone interested in having this mod updated? Like this message if you care enough use it.
     
    goggim and FonkDerok like this.
  8. FonkDerok

    FonkDerok Insane Furfag in a Position of Power

    • Mod
    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2015
    Messages:
    368
    Likes Received:
    160
    not sure if youve already heeded terminator's advice, but you'll probably have more luck on finding interest on the discord. not much happens on the forum nowadays
     
  9. BluetoothBoy

    BluetoothBoy Well-Known Member

    • Coder
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    49
    I did, I'm in the discord. I updated this topic though and posted the link in the discord. This forum still is the best place to post updates about it at least, even if people don't discover it organically.
     
    FonkDerok likes this.
  10. Terminator_722

    Terminator_722 Veteran Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2016
    Messages:
    138
    Likes Received:
    38
    one command that would be really useful is one that could list all the stats of the vehicle you're currently in. for example, i get into a trink and run "getvehiclestats", it returns with something like:
    health: 20
    weight: 200 kilograms
    weapon damage: 5
    weapon firerate: 200
    (not the actual stats of the trink, just an example)
     
    BluetoothBoy and FonkDerok like this.
  11. lol go lol

    lol go lol New Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i dont have the wawe buton can you changit to maby k or somthing
     
  12. BluetoothBoy

    BluetoothBoy Well-Known Member

    • Coder
    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    49
    This is a good suggestion! I'll look into it when I get the chance.

    Um, what? I'm not sure what a "wawe" button is... :}
     
  13. Mefjus

    Mefjus Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    13
    I'm pretty sure he means the Tilde key ~
     
  14. goggim

    goggim Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2019
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    1
    It isn't working for me. I've read the entire thread and used Magii's installer too, but nothing happens when I press the ~ key. Maybe I did something wrong with the .ini file? The only Zerahypt folder I had in AppData was Roaming so I put it in there, inside the Zerahypt folder. Can't seem to get it to give any indication that it was even installed correctly. Would it make a difference what locale my computer is running? I tried changing locale and pressing ~ still doesn't do anything.
     
    Last edited: Aug 14, 2019